AskQ

 

AskQweb

AskQuincy.Wordpress.com

I am an Information Technologist (oooh, sounds fancy) with a wealth of computer application experience.

I love to share information, so when I learn something new, or devise a technical solution that I think others would enjoy learning, I post it here. Drop by my site to gain a little practical computer knowledge from a expatriated geek.

Have a  technical question? Drop a question in the ‘AskQ‘ box and let me bang some doors (or heads) to get you an answer.

Cheers!
hɔuᴉnb

Comments and questions are always welcome!

Leave a Reply

